chiark / gitweb /
Prep v231.3: libelogind-shared.so does not need to be installed.
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 605924b..f599988 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,6 @@ CLEAN_LOCAL_HOOKS =
 pkginclude_HEADERS =
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES =
 lib_LTLIBRARIES =
-rootlibexec_LTLIBRARIES =
 noinst_DATA =
 pkgconfiglib_DATA =
 polkitpolicy_in_files =
@@ -475,7 +474,7 @@ libshared_la_LIBADD = \
        $(UDEV_LIBS) \
        $(ACL_LIBS)
 
-rootlibexec_LTLIBRARIES += \
+noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libelogind-shared.la
 
 libelogind_shared_la_SOURCES = \