chiark / gitweb /
security: missing header inclusions
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:13:31 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:22:59 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
src/core/socket.c
src/journal/journald-server.c
src/shared/ima-util.c

index 345601f..9a20b5c 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@
 #include "label.h"
 #include "exit-status.h"
 #include "def.h"
+#include "smack-util.h"
 
 static const UnitActiveState state_translation_table[_SOCKET_STATE_MAX] = {
         [SOCKET_DEAD] = UNIT_INACTIVE,
index 9732e1b..29429f6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
 #include "journald-stream.h"
 #include "journald-console.h"
 #include "journald-native.h"
+#include "selinux-util.h"
 
 #ifdef HAVE_ACL
 #include <sys/acl.h>
index f0d3c92..6c1954b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,7 @@
 
 #include <unistd.h>
 
-#include "apparmor-util.h"
-
+#include "ima-util.h"
 
 static int use_ima_cached = -1;