chiark / gitweb /
bus: fix duplicate comparisons
authorTero Roponen <tero.roponen@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:14:24 +0000 (08:14 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
Testing for y > x is the same as testing for x < y.

src/libsystemd-bus/sd-event.c

index 069e4fb..de96fde 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ static int pending_prioq_compare(const void *a, const void *b) {
         /* Stability for the rest */
         if (x < y)
                 return -1;
-        if (y > x)
+        if (x > y)
                 return 1;
 
         return 0;
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ static int prepare_prioq_compare(const void *a, const void *b) {
         /* Stability for the rest */
         if (x < y)
                 return -1;
-        if (y > x)
+        if (x > y)
                 return 1;
 
         return 0;
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ static int time_prioq_compare(const void *a, const void *b) {
         /* Stability for the rest */
         if (x < y)
                 return -1;
-        if (y > x)
+        if (x > y)
                 return 1;
 
         return 0;