chiark / gitweb /
test-path-util: fix botched test
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:45:05 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:49:06 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
src/test/test-path-util.c

index 2bca5ef..be686f2 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ static void test_path(void) {
         assert_se(streq(path_get_file_name("./aa/bb/../file.da."), "file.da."));
         assert_se(streq(path_get_file_name("/aa///.file"), ".file"));
         assert_se(streq(path_get_file_name("/aa///file..."), "file..."));
-        assert_se(streq(path_get_file_name("file.../"), "."));
+        assert_se(streq(path_get_file_name("file.../"), ""));
 
 #define test_parent(x, y) {                     \
                 char *z;                        \