chiark / gitweb /
bootctl: fix help text
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:10:31 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
It currently says 'time settings', change that to 'boot settings'.

src/boot/bootctl.c

index a920277..af694fd 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ static int help(void) {
                "  -h --help              Show this help\n"
                "     --version           Show package version\n"
                "Commands:\n"
-               "  status                 Show current time settings\n",
+               "  status                 Show current boot settings\n",
                program_invocation_short_name);
 
         return 0;