chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:43:34 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:53:23 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 3073c07..2fee133 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -31,6 +31,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* network-wait-online should have the ability to ignore interfaces for checking whether we are online, with --ignore-interfaces= or so. Even better: if globbing would be supported.
+
+* network-wait-online should have a configurable timeout, maybe as --timeout-usec=
+
 * The udev blkid built-in should expose a property that reflects
   whether media was sensed in USB CF/SD card readers. This should then
   be used to control SYSTEMD_READY=1/0 so that USB card readers aren't