chiark / gitweb /
Fix ordering of the 70-mouse.rule in the Makefile
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:52:07 +0000 (11:52 +1000)
Makefile.am

index 620b4d2..80c4161 100644 (file)
@@ -3553,13 +3553,13 @@ dist_udevrules_DATA += \
        rules/50-udev-default.rules \
        rules/60-drm.rules \
        rules/60-keyboard.rules \
-       rules/70-mouse.rules \
        rules/60-persistent-storage-tape.rules \
        rules/60-persistent-serial.rules \
        rules/60-persistent-input.rules \
        rules/60-persistent-alsa.rules \
        rules/60-persistent-storage.rules \
        rules/64-btrfs.rules \
+       rules/70-mouse.rules \
        rules/75-net-description.rules \
        rules/75-tty-description.rules \
        rules/78-sound-card.rules \