chiark / gitweb /
udev: link-config: remove unneded linux/netdevice.h include
authorEmil Renner Berthing <systemd@esmil.dk>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
src/udev/net/link-config.c

index ee2865a..25e3cc8 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 ***/
 
 #include <netinet/ether.h>
-#include <linux/netdevice.h>
 
 #include "sd-id128.h"