chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: add test-set
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:24:10 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
.gitignore

index b78a4cb..cb1af8d 100644 (file)
 /test-rtnl
 /test-rtnl-manual
 /test-sched-prio
 /test-rtnl
 /test-rtnl-manual
 /test-sched-prio
+/test-set
 /test-sleep
 /test-socket-util
 /test-ssd
 /test-sleep
 /test-socket-util
 /test-ssd