chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: add test-set
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:24:10 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit56a7dd42d3a680691f417bd8a4c46ea1b6283ff5
tree3595ef7fcd685dbc94e168804900540758a13741
parent647f68249f90855814de6eb6b0959c6096b41cae
gitignore: add test-set
.gitignore