chiark / gitweb /
systemd-hibernate-resume@.service: remove unnecessary ordering
authorIvan Shapovalov <intelfx100@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 03:52:26 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 03:53:15 +0000 (23:53 -0400)
They were left from an early review iteration, when hibernate-resume
functionality was intended to work also outside of initramfs.
Now this is not the case, and these dependencies became redundant
as systemd-fsck-root.service can never be part of initramfs, and
systemd-remount-fs.service makes little sense in it.

units/systemd-hibernate-resume@.service.in

index 6db584d..65e8eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 BindsTo=%i.device
 Wants=local-fs-pre.target
 After=%i.device
-Before=local-fs-pre.target systemd-remount-fs.service systemd-fsck-root.service
+Before=local-fs-pre.target
 ConditionPathExists=/etc/initrd-release
 
 [Service]