chiark / gitweb /
v219.1 v219.1
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
* configure.ac: Bump version.

configure.ac

index 39e5bfe..e77cfe2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 # FIXME: Update to proper web page
 AC_INIT([elogind],
-        [219.0],
+        [219.1],
         [http://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=elogind],
         [elogind],
         [http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/elogind])