chiark / gitweb /
Add rules to build and install the public libelogind library
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
* Makefile.am: Actually build and install libelogind.

Makefile.am

index 761ba27..c517a33 100644 (file)
@@ -717,9 +717,23 @@ libelogind_internal_la_LIBADD = \
        libelogind-shared.la
 
 libelogind_internal_la_LDFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_LDFLAGS)
+
+lib_LTLIBRARIES += \
+       libelogind.la
+
+libelogind_la_SOURCES =
+
+libelogind_la_CFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CFLAGS)
+
+libelogind_la_LDFLAGS = \
        $(AM_LDFLAGS) \
        -version-info $(LIBELOGIND_CURRENT):$(LIBELOGIND_REVISION):$(LIBELOGIND_AGE) \
-       -Wl,--version-script=$(top_builddir)/src/libelogind/libelogind.sym
+       -Wl,--version-script=src/libelogind/libelogind.sym
+
+libelogind_la_LIBADD = \
+       libelogind-internal.la
 
 libelogind-install-hook:
        libname=libelogind.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)