chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: fix argv[0] for getent
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
src/nspawn/nspawn.c

index 1051b92..b2c974d 100644 (file)
@@ -2275,8 +2275,8 @@ static int spawn_getent(const char *database, const char *key, pid_t *rpid) {
                 reset_all_signal_handlers();
                 close_all_fds(NULL, 0);
 
-                execle("/usr/bin/getent", "getenv", database, key, NULL, &empty_env);
-                execle("/bin/getent", "getenv", database, key, NULL, &empty_env);
+                execle("/usr/bin/getent", "getent", database, key, NULL, &empty_env);
+                execle("/bin/getent", "getent", database, key, NULL, &empty_env);
                 _exit(EXIT_FAILURE);
         }