chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: fix argv[0] for getent
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit4de82926892eb1636d0a25cf1e4ab15cab6a6099
tree08dbd7b2ae854afd31c1ec914a728e3c9d6a70f2
parenta07f961e98456714e7516c75041d5150d8641776
nspawn: fix argv[0] for getent
src/nspawn/nspawn.c