chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:53:23 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 45257fb..30f0f84 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@ Features:
 * remove Fedora /dev/null logic from localed.c, now that system-config-keyboard is gone
   delete /etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/00-system-setup-keyboard.conf from spec file
 
+* dracut-shutdown needs to be ordered before unmounting /boot
+
 * wiki: document new logind LockSessions() call
 
 * initialize the hostname from the fs label of /, if /etc/hostname does not exist?