chiark / gitweb /
journald: fixed memory leak
authorArtur Zaprzala <zybi@talex.pl>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:15:34 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
src/journal/journald.c

index 8cf8c78..af136e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1174,6 +1174,7 @@ static void process_syslog_message(Server *s, const char *buf, struct ucred *ucr
         free(syslog_priority);
         free(syslog_facility);
         free(syslog_identifier);
+        free(syslog_pid);
 }
 
 static bool valid_user_field(const char *p, size_t l) {