chiark / gitweb /
initctl: use irreversible jobs when switching runlevels
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 02:01:39 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:11:36 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
Spotted by uau in #systemd.

src/initctl/initctl.c

index 735f1e1..5fbce4a 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ static void change_runlevel(Server *s, int runlevel) {
         if (isolate)
                 mode = "isolate";
         else
-                mode = "replace";
+                mode = "replace-irreversibly";
 
         log_debug("Running request %s/start/%s", target, mode);