chiark / gitweb /
Fix typos
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerDaniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
man/systemd.network.xml
src/systemd/sd-daemon.h

index 3522551..5d7518b 100644 (file)
           <listitem>
             <para>DHCP client identifier to use. Either <literal>mac</literal>
             to use the MAC address of the link or <literal>duid</literal>
-            (the default) to use a RFC4361-complient Client ID.</para>
+            (the default) to use a RFC4361-compliant Client ID.</para>
           </listitem>
         </varlistentry>
         <varlistentry>
index b878b4d..861dc8f 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ int sd_is_mq(int fd, const char *path);
                   value daemons should send is "READY=1".
 
      STATUS=...   Passes a single-line status string back to systemd
-                  that describes the daemon state. This is free-from
+                  that describes the daemon state. This is free-form
                   and can be used for various purposes: general state
                   feedback, fsck-like programs could pass completion
                   percentages and failing programs could pass a human