chiark / gitweb /
po: update Russian translation - pluralize fsckd
authorSergey Ptashnick <0comffdiz@inbox.ru>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 16:19:33 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
Correctly pluralize strings for fsckd.

po/ru.po

index 7fc9bea..00e8d32 100644 (file)
--- a/po/ru.po
+++ b/po/ru.po
@@ -7,12 +7,13 @@ msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: systemd\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: 0comffdiz@inbox.ru\n"
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2013-03-24 19:22+0300\n"
-"PO-Revision-Date: 2015-03-02 00:25+0300\n"
+"PO-Revision-Date: 2015-03-08 17:15+0300\n"
 "Last-Translator: Sergey Ptashnick <0comffdiz@inbox.ru>\n"
 "Language: ru\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
+"Plural-Forms: nplurals=3; plural=(n%10==1 && n%100!=11 ? 0 : n%10>=2 && n%10<=4 && (n%100<10 || n%100>=20) ? 1 : 2)\n"
 
 #: ../src/core/org.freedesktop.systemd1.policy.in.in.h:1
 msgid "Send passphrase back to system"
@@ -378,9 +379,11 @@ msgstr "Чтобы включить или выключить синхрониз
 msgid "Press Ctrl+C to cancel all filesystem checks in progress"
 msgstr "Чтобы прервать все запущенные проверки файловых систем, нажмите Ctrl+C"
 
+# There is no difference between "на 2 дисках" (plural==1) and "на 5 дисках" (plural==2)
 #: ../src/fsckd/fsckd.c:227
 #, c-format
 msgid "Checking in progress on %d disk (%3.1f%% complete)"
 msgid_plural "Checking in progress on %d disks (%3.1f%% complete)"
 msgstr[0] "Проверяется целостность файловой системы на %d диске (выполнено %3.1f%%)"
 msgstr[1] "Проверяется целостность файловых систем на %d дисках (выполнено %3.1f%%)"
+msgstr[2] "Проверяется целостность файловых систем на %d дисках (выполнено %3.1f%%)"