chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9cdeabb..29dc721 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -46,6 +46,8 @@ CGroup Rework Completion:
 
 Features:
 
+* tmpfiles: to make sure we don't delete unpacked tarballs with old timestamps right-away never delete stuff that is inside a directory with a new mtime
+
 * "systemctl mask" should find all names by which a unit is accessible
   (i.e. by scanning for symlinks to it) and link them all to /dev/null