chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: don't install sd-shutdown.h, it is a drop-in header like sd-readahead.h
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Makefile.am

index ccecc3e..5c3cbc1 100644 (file)
@@ -1506,7 +1506,7 @@ systemd_shutdownd_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
-pkginclude_HEADERS += \
+dist_doc_DATA += \
        src/systemd/sd-shutdown.h
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------