chiark / gitweb /
man: fixed typo in SyslogIdentifier=
authorMike Kazantsev <mk.fraggod@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 05:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0500)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 13:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
man/systemd.exec.xml

index e9576e1..1f79e1e 100644 (file)
                                 <filename>/dev/console</filename>.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>
                         <varlistentry>
-                                <term><varname>SyslogIdentifer=</varname></term>
+                                <term><varname>SyslogIdentifier=</varname></term>
                                 <listitem><para>Sets the process name
                                 to prefix log lines sent to syslog or
                                 the kernel log buffer with. If not set