chiark / gitweb /
man: fixed typo in SyslogIdentifier=
authorMike Kazantsev <mk.fraggod@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 05:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0500)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 13:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit48c4fad9504a0449fc0ae6c230019b2f1116e9bc
tree9a32ed034efb7113366d80591e02c3fe6a1c63d1
parent78ab08eb1ae12136f66c0dcf422cd511326bb233
man: fixed typo in SyslogIdentifier=
man/systemd.exec.xml