chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index bb07d92..926c26f 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* New service property: maximum CPU and wallclock runtime for a service
+
 * introduce bus call FreezeUnit(s, b), as well as "systemctl freeze
   $UNIT" and "systemctl thaw $UNIT" as wrappers around this. The calls
   should SIGSTOP all unit processes in a loop until all processes of
@@ -64,6 +66,8 @@ Features:
 * code cleanup
   - we probably should replace the left-over uses of strv_append() and replace them by strv_push() or strv_extend()
 
+* Automatically configure swap partition to use for hibernation by looking for largest swap partition on the root disk?
+
 * when we detect low battery and no AC on boot, show pretty splash and refuse boot
 
 * move libasyncns into systemd as libsystemd-asyncns