chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd: rename LIBSYSTEMD_BUS to LIBSYSTEMD
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
Makefile.am
src/libsystemd/libsystemd.sym

index 72da667..4c28a35 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,9 @@ LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_CURRENT=11
 LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_REVISION=3
 LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_AGE=11
 
-LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_CURRENT=0
-LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_REVISION=0
-LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_AGE=0
+LIBSYSTEMD_CURRENT=0
+LIBSYSTEMD_REVISION=0
+LIBSYSTEMD_AGE=0
 
 # Dirs of external packages
 dbuspolicydir=@dbuspolicydir@
@@ -2051,7 +2051,7 @@ libsystemd_la_CFLAGS = \
 
 libsystemd_la_LDFLAGS = \
        $(AM_LDFLAGS) \
-       -version-info $(LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_CURRENT):$(LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_REVISION):$(LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_AGE) \
+       -version-info $(LIBSYSTEMD_CURRENT):$(LIBSYSTEMD_REVISION):$(LIBSYSTEMD_AGE) \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd/libsystemd.sym
 
 pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
index 1fb6690..cda10ea 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
   (at your option) any later version.
 ***/
 
-LIBSYSTEMD_BUS_209 {
+LIBSYSTEMD_209 {
 global:
         /* Same order as in sd-bus.h should be used */