chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: distribute introspect.awk
authorThierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 18:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
Makefile.am

index a615c3f..eb63c5d 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,8 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        units/fsck@.service.in \
        units/fsck-root.service.in \
        units/quotacheck.service.in \
-       systemd.pc.in
+       systemd.pc.in \
+       introspect.awk
 
 if TARGET_FEDORA
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \