chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix out-of-tree build
authorThierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 18:49:15 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:28:34 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
The introspect AWK script is located in the source tree, which is not
necessarily the same as the build tree, so prepend $(srcdir).

Makefile.am

index 694ec57..a615c3f 100644 (file)
@@ -1122,7 +1122,7 @@ DBUS_PREPROCESS = $(CPP) -P $(DBUS_CFLAGS) -imacros dbus/dbus-protocol.h
 
 org.freedesktop.systemd1.%.xml: systemd
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(OBJCOPY) -O binary -j introspect.$* $< $@.tmp && \
-               $(STRINGS) $@.tmp | $(AWK) -f introspect.awk | \
+               $(STRINGS) $@.tmp | $(AWK) -f $(srcdir)/introspect.awk | \
                $(DBUS_PREPROCESS) -o $@ - && rm $@.tmp
 
 CLEANFILES += \