chiark / gitweb /
tests: add missing return
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:26:12 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:59:57 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
src/test/test-fdset.c

index ed83ee1..7f52748 100644 (file)
@@ -111,4 +111,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         test_fdset_put_dup();
         test_fdset_cloexec();
         test_fdset_close_others();
+
+        return 0;
 }