chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup: accept "none" option
authorFrederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
src/cryptsetup.c

index cf288de..ac7b6d6 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ static int parse_one_option(const char *option) {
                         return 0;
                 }
 
-        } else
+        } else if (!streq(option, "none"))
                 log_error("Encountered unknown /etc/crypttab option '%s', ignoring.", option);
 
         return 0;