chiark / gitweb /
manager: ignore invalid epoll events
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
TODO
src/manager.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 5730686..29b7011 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@
 
 * declare /etc/os-release cross-distro standard
 
-Pre v12:
+* rename s/session/user/g
 
 * fix hotplug transactions
 
index a39427b..204a88e 100644 (file)
@@ -2192,6 +2192,9 @@ static int process_event(Manager *m, struct epoll_event *ev) {
 
         assert(w = ev->data.ptr);
 
+        if (w->type == WATCH_INVALID)
+                return 0;
+
         switch (w->type) {
 
         case WATCH_SIGNAL: