chiark / gitweb /
units: use ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty= where applicable
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
TODO
units/systemd-modules-load.service.in

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 287de70..5730686 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -79,8 +79,6 @@
 
 * declare /etc/os-release cross-distro standard
 
-* add ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=
-
 Pre v12:
 
 * fix hotplug transactions
index 5948295..612338b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ DefaultDependencies=no
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service
 Before=basic.target shutdown.target
+ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=/etc/modules-load.d
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot