chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: route - allow setting multiple matching routes
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 2 May 2014 13:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 3 May 2014 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-message.c

index 3576274..150b46f 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ int sd_rtnl_message_new_route(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message **ret,
                 return r;
 
         if (nlmsg_type == RTM_NEWROUTE)
-                (*ret)->hdr->nlmsg_flags |= NLM_F_CREATE | NLM_F_EXCL;
+                (*ret)->hdr->nlmsg_flags |= NLM_F_CREATE | NLM_F_APPEND;
 
         rtm = NLMSG_DATA((*ret)->hdr);