chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 08:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 3 May 2014 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 5cef3be..6126e91 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -678,6 +678,7 @@ Features:
    - Make sure ID_PATH is always exported and complete for
      network devices where possible, so we can safely rely
      on Path= matching
+   - check MTUBytes parsing (expecting size_t but we are using unsigned)
 
 * sd-rtnl:
    - add support for more attribute types
@@ -686,13 +687,12 @@ Features:
 * networkd:
    - add more keys to [Route] and [Address] sections
    - add support for more DHCPv4 options (and, longer term, other kinds of dynamic config)
+   - send hostname to DHCP server
    - add proper initrd support (in particular generate .network/.link files based on /proc/cmdline)
    - add reduced [Link] support to .network files
    - add Scope= parsing option for [Network]
    - properly handle routerless dhcp leases
    - set lifetime on the address acquired from dhcp
-
-* sd-network:
    - add veth netdev support (c.f. http://shorewall.net/bridge-Shorewall-perl.html#veth)
 
 External: