chiark / gitweb /
units: user@.service: fix user bus path
authorMantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:12:41 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
units/user@.service.in

index 3f8b59d..7b7d52b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,9 @@ User=%I
 PAMName=systemd-user
 Type=notify
 ExecStart=-@rootlibexecdir@/systemd --user
-Environment=DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS=unix:path=/run/user/%I/dbus/user_bus_socket
+m4_ifdef(`ENABLE_KDBUS',
+Environment=DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS=kernel:path=/dev/kdbus/%I-user/bus;unix:path=/run/user/%I/bus
+,m4_dnl
+Environment=DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS=unix:path=/run/user/%I/bus
+)m4_dnl
 Slice=user-%i.slice