chiark / gitweb /
Fix virtio-ports rule to use $attr instead of $ATTR
authorAmit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:35:41 +0000 (14:05 +0530)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 23:39:53 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
Newer udev versions don't understand $ATTR.

Signed-off-by: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
rules/rules.d/50-udev-default.rules

index f8556d1..da1535f 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ KERNEL=="mwave",              GROUP="dialout"
 KERNEL=="hvc*|hvsi*",          GROUP="dialout"
 
 # virtio serial / console ports
-KERNEL=="vport*", SYMLINK+="virtio-ports/$ATTR{name}"
+KERNEL=="vport*", SYMLINK+="virtio-ports/$attr{name}"
 
 # mem
 KERNEL=="null|zero|full|random|urandom", MODE="0666"