chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd-dhcp: Use be32_t for IP addresses in network order.
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 09:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
src/libsystemd-dhcp/dhcp-client.c
src/libsystemd-dhcp/dhcp-protocol.h

index c0c348c..fe41067 100644 (file)
@@ -36,10 +36,10 @@ struct DHCPLease {
         uint32_t t1;
         uint32_t t2;
         uint32_t lifetime;
-        uint32_t address;
-        uint32_t server_address;
-        uint32_t subnet_mask;
-        uint32_t router;
+        be32_t address;
+        be32_t server_address;
+        be32_t subnet_mask;
+        be32_t router;
 };
 
 typedef struct DHCPLease DHCPLease;
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ struct sd_dhcp_client {
         sd_event_source *receive_message;
         uint8_t *req_opts;
         size_t req_opts_size;
-        uint32_t last_addr;
+        be32_t last_addr;
         struct ether_addr mac_addr;
         uint32_t xid;
         usec_t start_time;
index 1e59965..76621f5 100644 (file)
@@ -36,10 +36,10 @@ struct DHCPMessage {
         be32_t xid;
         be16_t secs;
         be16_t flags;
-        uint32_t ciaddr;
-        uint32_t yiaddr;
-        uint32_t siaddr;
-        uint32_t giaddr;
+        be32_t ciaddr;
+        be32_t yiaddr;
+        be32_t siaddr;
+        be32_t giaddr;
         uint8_t chaddr[16];
         uint8_t sname[64];
         uint8_t file[128];