chiark / gitweb /
logind: remove dead variable
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 03:54:03 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
Noticed-by: Jan Alexander Steffens <jan.steffens@gmail.com>
src/login/logind-user.c
src/login/logind-user.h

index 441e086..0e46560 100644 (file)
@@ -637,9 +637,6 @@ UserState user_get_state(User *u) {
 
         assert(u);
 
-        if (u->closing)
-                return USER_CLOSING;
-
         if (u->slice_job || u->service_job)
                 return USER_OPENING;
 
index 8d5f119..0062880 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@ struct User {
 
         bool in_gc_queue:1;
         bool started:1;
-        bool closing:1;
 
         LIST_HEAD(Session, sessions);
         LIST_FIELDS(User, gc_queue);