chiark / gitweb /
vconsole: don't hard-code systemd-vconsole-setup binary path
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:35:38 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
Makefile.am
src/vconsole/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules.in [moved from src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules with 79% similarity]

index d4d96e1..ce8a004 100644 (file)
@@ -4478,14 +4478,18 @@ rootlibexec_PROGRAMS += \
 nodist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-vconsole-setup.service
 
-dist_udevrules_DATA += \
+nodist_udevrules_DATA += \
        src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules
 
 SYSINIT_TARGET_WANTS += \
        systemd-vconsole-setup.service
+
+CLEANFILES += \
+       src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules
 endif
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
+       src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules.in \
        units/systemd-vconsole-setup.service.in
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/src/vconsole/.gitignore b/src/vconsole/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..82741b2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/90-vconsole.rules
similarity index 79%
rename from src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules
rename to src/vconsole/90-vconsole.rules.in
index bf6a9ef..0620096 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@
 # Kernel resets vconsole state when changing console drivers so run
 # systemd-vconsole-setup when fbcon loads
 
-ACTION=="add", SUBSYSTEM=="graphics", KERNEL=="fbcon", RUN+="/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-vconsole-setup"
+ACTION=="add", SUBSYSTEM=="graphics", KERNEL=="fbcon", RUN+="@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-vconsole-setup"