chiark / gitweb /
networkctl: remove unused variable
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:50:38 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:51:56 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
src/network/networkctl.c

index a763630..3e304b2 100644 (file)
@@ -529,8 +529,7 @@ static void dump_list(const char *prefix, char **l) {
 
 static int link_status_one(sd_rtnl *rtnl, struct udev *udev, const char *name) {
         _cleanup_strv_free_ char **dns = NULL, **ntp = NULL, **domains = NULL;
-        _cleanup_free_ char *setup_state = NULL, *operational_state = NULL, *gateway = NULL, *gateway_description = NULL,
-                            *gateway6 = NULL, *gateway6_description = NULL;
+        _cleanup_free_ char *setup_state = NULL, *operational_state = NULL;
         _cleanup_rtnl_message_unref_ sd_rtnl_message *req = NULL, *reply = NULL;
         _cleanup_udev_device_unref_ struct udev_device *d = NULL;
         _cleanup_udev_hwdb_unref_ struct udev_hwdb *hwdb = NULL;