chiark / gitweb /
_sd_machines: Use machinectl --no-legend
authorWieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 04:32:06 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
Otherwise bogus entries from the header and footer would show up in the
completion list.

shell-completion/zsh/_sd_machines

index 1d64d13..a0039ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #autoload
 __get_machines () {
-        machinectl --full --no-pager list | {while read -r a b; do echo $a; done;};
+        machinectl --full --no-legend --no-pager list |  {while read -r a b; do echo $a; done;};
 }
 
 local -a _machines