chiark / gitweb /
zsh completion: Install _sd_machines with _machinectl
authorWieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 04:32:06 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
_machinectl uses _sd_machines to provide a list of all available
machines.

Makefile.am

index 60cb991..9e01cd5 100644 (file)
@@ -4067,7 +4067,8 @@ dist_dbuspolicy_DATA += \
        src/machine/org.freedesktop.machine1.conf
 
 dist_zshcompletion_DATA += \
-       shell-completion/zsh/_machinectl
+       shell-completion/zsh/_machinectl \
+       shell-completion/zsh/_sd_machines
 
 SYSTEM_UNIT_ALIASES += \
        systemd-machined.service dbus-org.freedesktop.machine1.service