chiark / gitweb /
mount: trivial typo fix
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:27:45 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
src/mount-setup.c

index 7e468e2..4adb86f 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ static const MountPoint mount_table[] = {
 };
 
 /* These are API file systems that might be mounted by other software,
- * we just list them here so that we know that we should igore them */
+ * we just list them here so that we know that we should ignore them */
 
 static const char * const ignore_paths[] = {
         "/selinux",
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ bool mount_point_is_api(const char *path) {
 }
 
 bool mount_point_ignore(const char *path) {
-       unsigned i;
+        unsigned i;
 
         for (i = 0; i < ELEMENTSOF(ignore_paths); i++)
                 if (path_equal(path, ignore_paths[i]))