chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 May 2014 19:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 May 2014 19:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 6126e91..2e3d017 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* a way for container managers to turn off getty starting via $container_headless= or so...
+
 * figure out a nice way how we can let the admin know what child/sibling unit causes cgroup membership for a specific unit
 
 * add a kernel command line option to enable the debug shell