chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: move async.[ch] to src/shared
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 May 2014 19:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 May 2014 19:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
So that we can use it at multiple places.

Makefile.am
src/shared/async.c [moved from src/core/async.c with 100% similarity]
src/shared/async.h [moved from src/core/async.h with 100% similarity]

index 0232e75..e4525a4 100644 (file)
@@ -798,7 +798,9 @@ libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/clean-ipc.h \
        src/shared/clean-ipc.c \
        src/shared/login-shared.c \
-       src/shared/login-shared.h
+       src/shared/login-shared.h \
+       src/shared/async.c \
+       src/shared/async.h
 
 nodist_libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/errno-from-name.h \
@@ -1028,8 +1030,6 @@ libsystemd_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/core/killall.c \
        src/core/audit-fd.c \
        src/core/audit-fd.h \
-       src/core/async.c \
-       src/core/async.h \
        src/core/show-status.c \
        src/core/show-status.h
 
similarity index 100%
rename from src/core/async.c
rename to src/shared/async.c
similarity index 100%
rename from src/core/async.h
rename to src/shared/async.h