chiark / gitweb /
man: mark hwdb related man pages as conditional
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
Follow-up fix for commit fe659612e40e6a0cf91a73b10aa45eea958b747e.

man/hwdb.xml
man/systemd-hwdb.xml

index 9f2aff3..9828a65 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <!DOCTYPE refentry PUBLIC "-//OASIS//DTD DocBook XML V4.2//EN"
   "http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.2/docbookx.dtd">
 
-<refentry id="hwdb">
+<refentry id="hwdb" conditional="ENABLE_HWDB">
   <refentryinfo>
     <title>hwdb</title>
     <productname>systemd</productname>
index 09f4d55..361a23d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <!DOCTYPE refentry PUBLIC "-//OASIS//DTD DocBook XML V4.2//EN"
   "http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.2/docbookx.dtd">
 
-<refentry id="systemd-hwdb">
+<refentry id="systemd-hwdb" conditional="ENABLE_HWDB">
   <refentryinfo>
     <title>systemd-hwdb</title>
     <productname>systemd</productname>