chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add 'man' target
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:40:54 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:41:08 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
Useful when working just on the documentation.

Makefile.am

index 3219762..a74c19d 100644 (file)
@@ -511,6 +511,9 @@ MANPAGES_ALIAS =
 
 include Makefile-man.am
 
+.PHONY: man
+man: $(MANPAGES) $(MANPAGES_ALIAS) $(HTML_FILES) $(HTML_ALIAS)
+
 XML_FILES = \
        ${patsubst %.1,%.xml,${patsubst %.3,%.xml,${patsubst %.5,%.xml,${patsubst %.7,%.xml,${patsubst %.8,%.xml,$(MANPAGES)}}}}}
 HTML_FILES = \