chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: Add test-journal-interleaving
authorJan Janssen <medhefgo@web.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:25:21 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
.gitignore

index 7534ac1..d1e2ae9 100644 (file)
 /test-job-type
 /test-journal
 /test-journal-enum
+/test-journal-interleaving
 /test-journal-match
 /test-journal-send
 /test-journal-stream