chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: remove bogus dependency on dhcp6-icmp6.h
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:59:34 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit302c9d6c8b4f778240c29a08060c037c6b6211a0
tree37f239c48183b0485ad4b9faad65501e3f6d341f
parent2c455af4c765463c75df79acba34d2347c03cbff
sd-dhcp6-client: remove bogus dependency on dhcp6-icmp6.h

Makefile.am had a reference to it but it none of the sources included it.

Tested: "make dist" works again after this patchset is applied.

Fixes: 2ea8857effb833615b16d10fc7a19a7104c19e13
Makefile.am