chiark / gitweb /
core: loopback - correctly fail the loopback_check if somehow the rtnl calls fail
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
src/core/loopback-setup.c

index 0d7d00c..ca10e20 100644 (file)
@@ -63,15 +63,15 @@ static bool check_loopback(sd_rtnl *rtnl) {
 
         r = sd_rtnl_message_new_link(rtnl, &req, RTM_GETLINK, LOOPBACK_IFINDEX);
         if (r < 0)
-                return r;
+                return false;
 
         r = sd_rtnl_call(rtnl, req, 0, &reply);
         if (r < 0)
-                return r;
+                return false;
 
         r = sd_rtnl_message_link_get_flags(reply, &flags);
         if (r < 0)
-                return r;
+                return false;
 
         return flags & IFF_UP;
 }